P. Kelly Smith

Welcome to Magazine Monday! Is everyone getting excited for St. Patrick’s Day? Make sure you check back with us on Wednesday for Kim Hughes’ Groovin’ with the Go-to Gals post. She’s designed three cards using three different shades of green and will announce some fun challenges for anyone who wants to play along.

Since we’re in full St. Patty’s countdown mode, I thought I would share some of the cards we made at our last card group. I gave everyone the option of making either St. Patrick’s Day cards or cards of a different theme. The only catch…they all had to incorporate glorious green!

From left to right: Tracy's Luck Card, Rox's Green Clover Card, Beth's Celebrate Card and Andrew's Just Keep Swimming Card.

From left to right: Becky's Thoughts of You Card, Brenda's Green and Groovy Card, Brady's Thank You Leaf Card and Kalyn's Hello Tree Card.

From left to right: Jennifer's Masculine Birthday Card, my Love Helps Card and Megan's Graphic Hi Card.

Once again, we gathered around Jennifer's dining room table for a night of crafting.

Since new momma Brandy was at home with her new little man, she sat out last month’s card group. Which means…I just happen to have an extra set of these lovely green cards. Leave a comment telling me your favorite shade of green and I’ll pick one lucky person to take home all 11 cards! All comments must be received by midnight (MDT) on Tuesday, March 16.

Happy Monday!
Kelly

P.S. It’s time to announce the winner of my Luck of the Irish post!

Jennifer Post (March 12, 2:03 p.m.)

Congrats, Jennifer! You’ve won Little Yellow Bicycle’s Lucky Me collection. I’ll be contacting you shortly to get your mailing address. Thanks to all who left comments!

