Brandy Jesperson

Brandy Jesperson

I love the weeks surrounding CHA! Even if I don’t get to go to the show, I get to see many exciting new lines that always leave me more inspired than when I began my day. 

We’ve had several local manufacturers pop over to the Paper Crafts offices to show off their wares and occasionally we even have the chance to visit with a manufacturer on their home turf. 

Last week we drove to Centerville, UT to get a look at the latest and greatest from Making Memories. Their new Vintage Findings collection is fabulous and their upcoming Halloween and Christmas lines are sensational (but honesty, are you really surprised?). 

As always, we had to pose for a picture before we left.

 

Here we (the Paper Crafts ladies) pose for a picture with some friends from CK, the Events team, and Making Memories.

Here we (the Paper Crafts ladies) pose for a picture with some friends from CK, the Events team, and Making Memories.

The gals at Making Memories were very generous and sent us all home with a bundle of product! Since I don’t want to be a product hog, I figured I’d be nice and share some of my goodies with you. Leave me a comment telling me which CHA release made you squeal with glee (check out this link if you need a little inspiration) and I’ll randomly select one winner to take home some Making Memories product. All comments must be received by midnight (MST) on Friday, August 21.

Someone will take home some of these goodies that Kelly and I received.

Someone will take home some of these goodies that Kelly and I received from Making Memories.

Happy commenting,
Brandy

P.S. I want to send out a quick reminder to you international commenters. We are no longer able to ship prizes outside of the U.S. HOWEVER, this doesn’t mean that you can’t play. You can absolutely comment your socks off, but if your name is drawn, instead of winning the prize that’s being offered, you’ll receive a one-year subscription to Paper Crafts magazine. So keep your comments coming, friends!

