Brandy Jesperson

Brandy Jesperson

Did you know that today is in fact National Hug Holiday? Yep, it’s true. 

So give your sweetie a squeeze, your bestie a bear hug, and your kiddo a cuddle. 

If you’re really feeling ambitious, you could even create a card to celebrate this day full of affection and twitterpation. 

I found this gem on Dawn McVey’s blog and love, love, love it! (Too bad I can’t hug it in person!)

And since it’s practically impossible for me to write on this here blog without giving away a prize, I have a stamp set I’d like to offer up. Leave me a comment telling me who you want to give a big hug to and why, and you’ll be automatically entered to win this stamp from Cornish Heritage Farms. The three lucky winners will be announced on Monday, June 15.

 

 

{{{hugs}}} and kisses,
Brandy

P.S. If you’re in the Pasadena, California area, make sure you swing by the Creating Keepsakes Convention this weekend and tell Ms. Wendy J. hello!

