Brandy Jesperson

Brandy Jesperson

My name is Brandy and I like to make stuff. I like to make cookies.

These sandwich cookies from Paper Crafts Gourmet are delicious!

These sandwich cookies from Paper Crafts Gourmet are delicious!

I like to make friends.

My co-workers are also my friends…am I a lucky duck or what?!

My co-workers are also my friends…am I a lucky duck or what?!

I like to make cards.

A simple little card set I put together using the Craft Fair collection from American Crafts.

A simple little card set I put together using the Craft Fair collection from American Crafts.

I like to make magazines.

This eco themed issue (all about saving money and the environment) is on sale today…check it out!
This eco themed issue (all about saving money and the environment) is on sale today…check it out!

I like to make people happy by giving them free stuff.

Wanna win this stamp set from Tinkering Ink?
Wanna win this stamp set from Tinkering Ink?

Tell me what you like to make and you’ll automatically be entered to win this Simply Spring clear stamp set from Tinkering InkI’ll randomly select two winners on Friday, May 29 so drop me a line and tell your friends!

Yours in gift-giving happiness,
Brandy

P.S. It’s time to announce the two winners from Kelly’s One Red Hot Giveaway post from last Friday! Here they are in no particular order:

1. Aimee (May 23, 4:22 p.m.)
2. Kim M (May 22, 8:32 p.m.)

Each of you will receive a red-themed prize package! Kelly will be e-mailing you shortly for your mailing addresses! Thanks to all who left so many heartwarming teacher stories!

P.P.S. It’s also time to announce the winner from Cath’s Ready? Set! Access! post!

Congratulations go out to Rebecca Keppel (May 19, 10:25 p.m.)!

Rebecca has won an Easy Stamp Press from Fiskars along with their new clear stamp set called Tartan ‘n Time. Kelly will be e-mailing you soon, Rebecca! Thanks to all who left comments!

