Susan Neal
Susan Neal

Last month I noticed this paper on sale at my local craft store and it was 50% off! Even though this Bo Bunny paper was sold as a Valentine collection, those bright funky flowers and googly-eye birds sang “Spring” to me! I quickly grabbed what was left and stashed it.

Well, it’s cold and snowy here in Utah. I needed a lift. I pulled this paper and made a wedding card.

Just looking at those perky flowers and long-legged birds made me smile. I know it’s a little out there for a wedding card, but it seems like these days anything goes! The economist in me also loved this paper because I have two more pieces to make a whole new set of cards with. If you’d like my little “Love Birds” tag, you can download it here. Now all you have to do is find the paper!  

Good luck and happy Spring!

Sue, Paper Crafts Pro

P.S.  And yes, the links all work. I’m not a big fan of April Fools Day… sorry to disappoint!

