Brandy Jesperson

Brandy Jesperson

I fancy myself to be quite the bargain hunter. I’m always on the lookout for a great deal and I love repurposing objects as a way to maximize their usability. This is precisely why I love the Stamp It! 3 Ways section of Stamp It! Cards. This section shows how to create three totally different cards using the same stamp set. Honestly, can it get any better than that?!

Actually, it can. I’m going to give two lucky winners ALL the stamp sets from Stamp It! 3 Ways! That’s right. Leave a comment telling me how you’ve managed to use one stamp in a variety of ways and you’ll be entered to win all of the following stamps:

BasicGrey Wild Flowers set

BasicGrey Wild Flowers set

Gel-a-tins Sheltering Tree set

Gel-a-tins Sheltering Tree set

Stampers Anonymous Dream, Believe, Love stamp

Stampers Anonymous Dream, Believe, Love stamp

TaDa Creative Studios Dazzling Danglers stamp

TaDa Creative Studios Dazzling Danglers stamp

Art Declassified Admit One set

Art Declassified Admit One set

Papertrey Ink Quilter’s Sampler set

Papertrey Ink Quilter’s Sampler set

Wow, I’m giddy just thinking about the piles of cards I could make with these stamps! To help jump start your creative motor, here’s a sampling of cards made using the Art Declassified Admit One set. Check out how easy it can be to get Miss You, Birthday, and Congratulations cards all from the same stamp set. 

Missing You by Teri Anderson, Dad by Anabelle OMalley and Celebrate by Kim Kesti.

Missing You by Teri Anderson, Dad by Anabelle O'Malley and Celebrate by Kim Kesti.

After you’ve left me a comment, make sure you swing by the Moxie Fab World blog to be entered to win ever more fabulous freebies. 

Yours in giveaway gladness,

Brandy

P.S. Congrats to Kelly Jean! She won Susan’s Green Hi Card, Rusty Pickle’s Lucky collection and a copy of Stamp It! Cards from Tuesday’s I’m Kind of Green at This Stamping Thing post. Thanks to all who left comments and played along!

